SafeHouse Center
24/7 HelpLine: 734-995-5444
If you are in immediate danger, call 911.
Linea de Apoyo de 24 horas: 734-995-5444
Si esta en grave peligro, llame a 911.

SafeHouse Board of Directors


Gregory Dill, President
Washtenaw County Administrator

Christina Howard, Vice President
Attorney, Vice President of Legal and General Counsel
NSK Americas, Inc

William B. Holmes, Secretary
Retired American Airlines Pilot
Chelsea Milling Company (Jiffy Mixes), VP

Darcy Rhoden, Treasurer
Sales Manager


LaRonda Chastang
Diversity and Inclusion Consultant
Trinity Health

Barbara McQuade
University of Michigan Professor from Practice
Former U.S. Attorney for the Eastern District of Michigan
MSNBC Contributor

Jazz Parks
Ann Arbor Public Schools
Assistant Superintendent

Cherisa Allen, MSW
Founder, Women & Men Working for Change

Doreen Tinajero
Project Manager
Center for Social Studies- University of Michigan

Kristin Wessel
Corporate HR Manager
NSK Americas, Inc

Tami Strickman
Special Advisor to the President & Executive Director -Equity, Civil Rights and Title IX
University of Michigan

Brandy Merritt
Business Strategy Consultant
Consumers Energy

Michelle Munro-Kramer
Assistant Professor. Director of Global Programs
University of Michigan, School of Nursing

Joe Thomas
Banking Center Manager
Old National Bank


Christine Watson,
Executive Director

Kimberli Montgomery,
Services Director

Cynthia Jones
Finance Director

Rhonda Parker,
Resource Development Director